Coordinadores programa Ética

SEDE COORDINADOR PROGRAMA
DE ÉTICA
CORREO
Alameda Matías
Leiva
mleiva@duoc.cl
Antonio Varas Arturo
Fuentes
afuentesb@duoc.cl
Concepción Tamara
Navarro
tnavarro@duoc.cl
Maipú Daniela
Rojas
drojasb@duoc.cl
Melipilla Karla
Orellana
korellana@duoc.cl
Padre Alonso de Ovalle Alejandra
Martinez
amartinezd@duoc.cl
Plaza Norte Paula
Vargas
pvarasp@duoc.cl
Plaza Oeste Marcela
Palma
mpalmac@duoc.cl
Plaza Vespucio Paula
Roberts
proberts@duoc.cl
Puente Alto Ivonne
Vidal
ividal@duoc.cl
San Bernardo Andrea
Araya
aarayab@duoc.cl
San Carlos de Apoquindo Pedro Pablo Correa pcorrea@duoc.cl
San Joaquín Patricia
Vargas
pvargasc@duoc.cl
Valparaíso Roberto
Valdes
rvaldes@duoc.cl
Viña del Mar Jose Antonio Soto jsoto@duoc.cl