Coordinadores por Sede – Duoc UC

Coordinadores por Sede

Víctor Álamos

Víctor Álamos

Sede Alameda

valamos@duoc.cl

Franco Arrue

Franco Arrue

Sede Antonio Varas

farrue@duoc.cl

Debora Fredes

Debora Fredes

Campus Arauco

dfredes@duoc.cl

Camilo Aguayo

Camilo Aguayo

Sede Concepción

caguayo@duoc.cl

Rocío Gorena

Rocío Gorena

Sede Maipú

rgorena@duoc.cl

Damaris Cáceres

Gabriela Muñoz

Sede Melipilla

gmunozl@duoc.cl

Nicolás Rothkegel

Nicolás Rothkegel

Sedes Puerto Montt – Villarrica

nrothkege@duoc.cl

Patricio Martínez

Patricio Martínez

Sede Padre Alonso de Ovalle

pamartinez@duoc.cl

Bastián Farías

Bastián Farías

Sede Plaza Norte

nfariass@duoc.cl

Claudio Sánchez

Claudio Sánchez

Sede Plaza Oeste

csanchezo@duoc.cl

Diego Rubio

Diego Rubio

Sede Plaza Vespucio

drubio@duoc.cl

Rodolfo Buzeta

Rodolfo Buzeta

Sede Puente Alto

rbuzeta@duoc.cl

Boris Prieto

Boris Prieto

Sede San Bernardo

bprieto@duoc.cl

Alejandro Quiroz

Alejandro Quiroz

Sede San Carlos de Apoquindo

aquiroz@duoc.cl

Johann Castro

Johann Castro

Sede San Joaquín

jcastro@duoc.cl

Daniella Rojas

Daniella Rojas

Sede Viña del Mar

drojasa@duoc.cl

Mariela Mayer

Mariela Mayer

Sede Valparaíso

mmayer@duoc.cl